30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 2

Nicknames:

Oh boy this could be fun.  I have had a boat load of nicknames through the years.  Some that haven’t been very good and others, well, have stuck around awhile.  Here are a few that have stuck, oh and I think I will throw in a few others that are just funny.

Jewels

Julsey

Grace (Thanks to my dad and family, I still get called this today!  Staying vertical is sometimes challenging)

Julio

Mommy

Hey you

Julieooooooooooooo

Crackers (thanks to camp days)

JuJuBee (thanks Sherri)

Well, my brain is obviously not working great yet today.  I know I have some not so nice ones, but I prefer not to share those.  If you can think of others, please share….I am curious to know what you remember.

 

One thought on “30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 2

Leave a Reply

