30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 6

Wow….this one is all about PET PEEVES!!  I haven’t thought about it for awhile.  hmmmmm

One of my pet peeves is people who chomp their gum with their mouth open.  It often sounds like a cow chewing it’s cud.  How do I know?  My dad used to have cows out on our farm when I was growing up.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pet Peeve 2 = People who make promises and don’t keep them.  Like people who totally blow me off for one reason or another after making plans with me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pet Peeve 3 = You know when you ask someone a simple, straightforward question and they spend ten solid minutes rambling on about everything in the world EXCEPT the answer to your simple, straightforward question? I hate that.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pet Peeve 4 = If you are able to drink everything but one little drop of milk or juice, whatever…DON’T put it back in the fridge!  Same for food, if there is just a little left in the pan…Just finish it.

I am sure I have many more.  I just can’t think of them at this time of the “night”.  Leave a few of yours in the comments section.   🙂

Leave a Reply

