Life and Everyday

30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 11

Day 11: A quote you love.

Oh, I have many many quotes I love.  But I will share 2 actually.  One is a bible verse, the other is a quote.

Jeremiah 29:11   11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.   http://www.youversion.com/bible/niv/jer/29/11

 

You only need one, the right plan
You must have God’s plan in mind!” The Master Plan”!
God has a plan for you.
You must pray and stay focused!
Don’t get side tracked by those around you.
“Stay prayed up”
1 pray to God
2 seek God ( with your heart )  use resources (bible, other soul seekers, church, pray)
3 listen to God
Often not the easiest thing to do, but it is very necessary!
You need to here his plan!
God is always speaking to you. You have to clear out all the distactions.

 

The quote is not really a quote, I don’t think.  But I know that someone somewhere said it before me.

It is what it is.

 

That pretty much sums it up.  When all else fails….it is what it is.  Take it or leave it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

