Life and Everyday

30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 13

Day 13: Goals.

Goals are something I haven’t often set.  I used think that it was always something looming out there that I could never attain, so why set them?  But in the past year, I have become more aware that setting goals is something that I need to do.  So, I have lightened up my expectations of myself and set a few.  I am sure there will be more along the ways of this journey.

1. Graduate from UNI in May

2.  Find an awesome job that I really enjoy.

3.  Continue on my weight loss journey…..it’s happening!!

4.  Share and show God’s love to people that I meet.

Leave a Reply

