30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 14

Day 14: A picture of you last year – how have you changed?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This was actually taken in September of last year at Katey’s 7th birthday.  I don’t think I look a whole lot different.  Katey has grown since then.

I have changed in ways that I didn’t think I would.  I have become stronger and more confident in myself.  I think that I am more happy and content with my life.  I still love my daughter very much, even though she still isn’t with me all the time.  I am embarking on my last year at UNI.  This will continue to change this next year.  I plan for all good things.  I know there will be bumps along the way, but I won’t let them get me down.

Leave a Reply

