Day 2 of Thanksgiving

the beginning is always the hardest part… but I won’t give up Lord.  I will keep going.

Thank you for bringing Jesse back home with us tomorrow.  thank you for keeping him safe while he was on the wheat run this summer and fall.  Bringing him home safely is the most awesome thing ever!!

Thank you Lord, for my friends and family.  For my K!  For letting her enjoy the little things like purple hair spray and gold glitter hair spray for a few days when dressed up for halloween.

Thank you God for the little things.  things that make me happy.  things that make K happy.  things that make grammy happy too.

I will continue throughout the month of November to share things that I am thankful for.  Little things, big things, insignificant or not.  God has given so many good and wonderful things to me…..I am forever thankful to Him.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

