Thankful day 7

yes.  I have missed some days.  I have been slacking.  mostly due to pain and not being able to concentrate.

There is a lot going on in my brain….too much.  Many conflicting feelings and actual events that are happening with my family.  I am having a hard time putting things into words.

I am thankful for the many many many friends that are in my life.  The “old” ones, that I have caught up with thanks to facebook.  And the newer ones, thanks to Life Church and facebook too.

I am thankful for the things that have been working out so that graduation is within my sights.  I am thankful for that opportunity to be able to study and learn.

I am so very thankful for my mom.  She is an amazing woman.  Many things have happened to my mom….some not so good and some that are so very good.  I hope that she knows how much she is loved by so many.

Leave a Reply

