Life and Everyday

fear and anxiety

I have this anxiety/fear that is overwhelming at the moment.  I know knee surgery is after lunch today.  I get that I am a tad nervous about that.  But I think the bulk of my fear is in dealing with the U.  I will meet with my advisor on Thursday.  I think she wants  me to drop the class or take an F and retake it again in the spring.  But then what will that do to my financial aid and all that?  I think that maybe I will have to either drop out completely or talk to the dean of students to get reinstated.  I don’t know.  I can’t afford to pay full out for this last semester of class.

I keep praying.  But I don’t think my faith is strong enough.  I don’t know.  Maybe it is time to move on and just try to find work and live.  I don’t know.  I don’t know exactly where I would go.  Though been looking at Stewartville/Rochester MN area.  There has got to be work up there.  I just want to do something other than school stuff.  I don’t know.

So, knee surgery is this afternoon.  I hope that I won’t be laid up for very long.  I don’t have time to be down and out.  I need help Lord.  Anyone reading this, please pray for some clarification, peace, help, etc.  I need something.

 

Leave a Reply

