26 Day Christmas Challenge- Day 7

Day 7: Have you been naughty or nice this year?

That has to be a loaded question for this year.  LOL  I think I have probably have been a bit of  both.  LOL

Naughty – I haven’t always been kind in what I say to others.

My cussing gets outta hand some days.

I haven’t always been real nice to my sister, in front of her face or behind it.

I have lost my patience with people….usually ends up being with ones that I love too.

I am sure there is a bunch more on the naughty side…..

Nice – I have been generous beyond my means at times.

I love with all my heart.

I have given my time and energy to things and people that sometimes don’t deserve it.

I have not given up hope or my faith.

I am also sure that there are more too…..

I think overall…..my nice list outweighs my my naughty.  So, maybe YOU decide?  🙂

Leave a Reply

