26 Day Christmas Challenge – Day 12

Day 12: Do you take part in secret Santa?

Yes…I do for a couple groups that I belong to.  I have already sent one out.  This year I sent one to Mason City Iowa.  The other one is off to England to a good friend.  I love being secret santa.  I usually have K help me pick out the gifts.

K and I are also a secret santa or Christmas angel for a little girl at our church.  We picked out a name and bought some toys and clothes for this little one.  I am hoping that K will understand that Christmas isn’t all about getting.  Giving is a good thing too.

 

Leave a Reply

