Days 20 & 21

Day 20: What color ornaments do you put on your tree?

I put on all sorts of ornaments.  I am accumulating more and more homemade ones from K.  She makes the best ornaments!!  If I was just decorating a color tree, I would probably just do white and purple lights and ornaments.

 

Day 21: What kind of tree you have: fake or real? If real, what type?

of course I have a fake one…..can’t have a real one in an apartment.  maybe some year I will be able to have a real one.  I hear they are a pain in the rear for having to pick up pine needles.  someday…..

Leave a Reply

