Life and Everyday

Valentine’s Day….

 

It’s Valentine’s Day…..again.  Not a fan I must say.  it’s a Hallmark Holiday.  Ahhhhh for those in love……WHATEVER!!

No, I am not bitter or angry that I don’t have a love of my life.  But I do.  Her name is K.  She is 8 years old and has had my heart since day 1.  I don’t get to see her today.  But will be spending the weekend with her.  I miss her a lot.  Need to get things going so she can come home forever.  (or at least until 18).  I am glad she knows how much I love her.  I tell her all the time!!   Unconditional love.

Tonight R and I will be having a heart pizza.  Just 2 single gals….loving Single Awareness Day!!!  bwahahahaha

Someday my prince will come….right?  bwahhahahaha

 

Leave a Reply

