Life and Everyday

Sunday….funday?

It’s Sunday….gotta pack up stuff to get ready to go back to Iowa today.  I have lots to pack…both K and me.  Then we gotta clean up before we head out.  Oh what fun!  K wants to do the Wii…..ok…while I pack up stuff but done when it’s time to clean!!  She won’t be too happy, but oh well.  Such is life.

I got an email this morning.  I had emailed a lady about these cute little bulldogs.  Here is a picture of Nina:

I so want to get this doggie.  She is so adorable.  To adopt this dog, isn’t real expensive but I need to talk to my roomie about getting her.  After all this is HER house.  I do hope maybe she will be alright with me getting her.

Anyways….gonna take my computer with me to mom’s.  Books.  Drawing stuffs….music.

Have a wonderful Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

