The start of another Challenge Day 1

Day 01- A recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself

 

This is me.  Julie.  taken approximately one month ago.

15 interesting facts

1. I am a single mom of an 8 year old daughter

2. I have returned to college to get my BA in Psychology and certification in Chemical Dependency Counseling

3.  I grew up on farm in north Iowa.

4.  I attended and graduated from Waldorf College in Forest City IA

5.  I was a camp counselor/supervisor for 8 summer – Riverside Lutheran Bible Camp, EWALU, and Sugar Creek

6.  I used to be involved in Clown Ministry

7.  I love all kinds of recreation and games

8.  I had the VGS surgery 8/11/11 – have lost total of 98 pounds so far.

9.  I love tulips.

10.  I can juggle

11.  My favorite drink is Blue Raspberry Kool-Aid

12.  I volunteer at LifeChurch.tv and my church here

13.  I lived in 5 different states

14.  I love contemporary Christian music….Best Band is Mercy Me.

15.  I have a unique talent(?) of tripping over nothing.

Leave a Reply

