Day 8 of Giving Thanks

Exhausted.  Tonight I am giving a huge thanks to SLEEP!!!  I think God that I am able to rest better now.  I don’t wake up nearly as often or feel like I can’t get up cuz I am depressed.  All that “other stuff” is not there anymore.  Thank the good Lord.

I have much I want to do, but I think I will get up early and do it.  I want to make special treats for the teachers tomorrow.  We are all supposed to be there from 8am to noon.  Then conferences are over.  I will be helping with the book fair and then packing them up and all that.

so with that.  Good night.  So long….til tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

