Day 15 of Giving Thanks

Day 15……I am thankful for red velvet cake.  I think I am in love.  LOL  I found a candle tonight that smells just like it!!  I LOVE IT.  it’s the little things.  LOL  I am thankful for being able to make red velvet cake.  to be able/knowledgeable to bake just about anything.  I am lucky enough to get to make cheesy hashbrown potatoes and a pumpkin dessert for my co-workers for Monday.  We are celebrating our Thanksgiving at work on Monday.  All the fixin’s.  I can’t wait!!  Yummo.

I will be baking during the week too next week.  Getting ready for Thanksgiving down in Iowa with my relatives.  Not sure if I am looking forward to it or not.  I think it will be ok.  Life is weird.  And I LOVE red velvet cake.  🙂

Leave a Reply

