Days 18 and 19 of Thankfulness

OK…my days are running all into each other.  This is not good.  I haven’t taken time to even think much.  oh my!!  Something needs to change!  But I get like this during the holidays.  I don’t take the time.  I keep going and going and going.  So, I need to make a decision to start paying attention.

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, what to do to not  buy into all the hype and crap that goes along with the holiday?  

K has hit the usual kid time at Christmas…”I WANT, I WANT, I WANT”

so I need to figure out how to get her into the GIVING spirit as much as the taking spirit.  So much I want to do.  But I so need to just slow down.  Thursday is Thanksgiving.  I have stuff to make to take with to the dinner.  3 things to be exact.  K says she will help.  She loves to help me bake and put stuff together.  I wish she would eat more, better stuff.  Sugar is a food group for her.

on and on…….i will keep thinking.  if you have suggestions…please post them.  would love to hear from you.

Be Blessed.  ♥ Julie

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

