Merry Christmas from my place to yours!!

Merry Christmas!!

K was up around 5:15am….I, of course, was still sleeping.  She got up and patiently (or not so much) waited til my eyes were more open.  Coffee in hand….she started opening gifts.  We had a secret Angel this Christmas.  They are a wonderful family who knew that we just moved her and bought some presents for K and even for me.  lol

Anyways, Merry Christmas to all my friends and family out there.

You have been the best support and love I could ever ask for.

joytotheworld_fb

Nativity_tree2011

Leave a Reply

