don't give up on em

 

pretty much how it is right now…

so alone.  single parenting sucks.

i fell tonight.  scared the crap out of my daughter…scared myself.  i think i hurt something in my hip and or low back/spine.  can’t go in because again…single mom.  and the weather is getting back.   will live with the pain until i have time to finally deal with it.

finally am getting time to get my broken tooth taken care of too.  a lovely valentines present for me….8:30 am…gotta love that for a valentines present.  they gotta figure out what to do with my tooth and my partial.

I feel so out of sorts.  My brain is like scrambled eggs.  I can’t think very good.  I can’t remember very much. or very good.  I don’t know what the heck is wrong with me.  I just don’t know.

Leave a Reply

