Late Sunday

It’s been a very long day. Drove to mom’s even though I felt like yesterday’s dirty docks. K really wanted to see her cousins and grammy too. I couldn’t even eat. Oh well. My sister was a jerk to me as usual. Totally ignores my existence unless she wants something or if I ask a question. Whatever. My brother was there. I think having Jim there makes mom’s day.
Still having issues with  K. She is still disrespectful and angry a lot. She does a lot of yelling at me, I tel l her what I expect, then try to tune out the rest.

Leave a Reply

