Letters on Friday

Dear K – whew!  what a week huh?  Emotions are like rollercoasters for us.  Between snotty noses and coughs….let’s both get better huh?  Dear Mom – talking to you makes me feel great.  I love you. ♥  Dear Kare – my BFF.  Congratulation on the great outcome from Iowa.  Now to bigger and better things in Kansas for you.  woohooo!  Dear JFK Dist.200 – you are beginning to get to me.  Please get you sh*t in order and don’t take it out on me.  Thanks.

Dear Mother Nature – quite this bipolar crap….seriously!!  Dear  ice….please don’t make me fall….please?

snow in april 2013

April 12, 2013

Leave a Reply

