Life and Everyday

Book: SoulShaping

I have been reading this book called Soul Shaping by Jeff Brown.  It is an amazing book.  I would suggest it to anyone who is searching for meaning or purpose.  I am bringing it along this weekend as I sit at my moms wondering why I am there, other than the obvious birthday party time.

Here is a video he just posted of his journey:

Do you have a wall you write on? A canvas you paint on? A forum for your self-expression that defies reason but that reflects your inner voice? Check out my form of chaotic magnificence. Perhaps it will call you in the direction of yours..
Leave a Reply

