Life and Everyday

Day 1 of Giving Thanks

1391696_10151941330663903_994979096_n

 

www.one.org
http://www.one.org

Wow!  November 1, 2013!  This year has gone quickly.   Tonight I am so thankful for those days when K doesn’t have school but has to go with me to my appointments and she is patient with me as I have to do my thing.  She sat in the waiting room while I had my appointment and was just fine there.  I haven’t been able to do that in the past but recently (as in the past month, month and half) I have been able to take her with and then ask her if she was ok with waiting in the waiting room for me.  And she has.  She has felt safe enough and secure enough to do it.  I am soooo incredibly proud of how much she has grown and gained confidence in the past couple months.  My lil girl is a tween…..uffda.  🙂  

Leave a Reply

