Day 2 – Giving Thanks

littlemisskindergarten.blogspot.com

littlemisskindergarten.blogspot.com

It was a hard time getting over here tonight.  Frustration getting an application in for a job.  Still didn’t get that done.  Anyways, on to my thankful for today.

I am thankful for Day Light Saving Time.  Tonight we set our clocks back an hour….I get an hour more sleep.  Not that I sleep any better or anymore than usual.  It just sounds really nice.  LOL  The sun won’t come up until nearly 8 am, and set just after 5 pm.  that seems like a short day to me.  Sunlight will be getting scarce.  I need my sunlight.  🙂

Today was a beautiful day.  K and I were out and about today.  Forgot to get the eggs today though.  Guess there will be no scrambled eggs for us tomorrow morning for us. Oh well, but off to church in the morning.  🙂

Leave a Reply

