Day 5 – I am Thankful

day-5

 

I am so thankful tonight for great customer service at Verizon Wireless here in Hastings MN.  The guy I talked to tonight was absolutely wonderful and patient with me when I couldn’t figure out what I was trying to say.  I couldn’t get the words to come out right.  But he figured it out and was patient and helped me figure out how to fix my problem with my phone.  AND, helped me get my new home phone arranged to be hooked up for K.  I’m not prepared to give her her own cell phone yet.  So a home phone will have to do for now.  awwww mean mom  LOL

But huge thankful all the wonderful customer service people out there.  I know I have many friends who work in this field!!  I know you are just as wonderful!  ♥

Leave a Reply

