Life and Everyday

Giving Thanks Day 13 and 14

combining day 13 and 14 today…..

I am thankful for a good night’s sleep.  I actually slept all night.  And woke up about 3 minutes before my alarm was to go off.  Which was nice.  I got a decent night’s sleep.  woohoo!

Funny thing is….I had to call my mom a little earlier because I had this thought, I couldn’t remember if I had dreamed something or if I had actually talked to her about it.  I talked to her a couple times yesterday so I didn’t know if I had actually talked to her about this.  I had asked her this morning if she had asked me to bring my bathroom scale home with me when I come back home to the farm next weekend.  Obviously I dreamed this.  LOL  Why?  I am not sure.  Other than I met with the dietitian yesterday.  I guess weight was on my mind.  Of course my mom laughed at me this morning and told me I dream crazy dreams.

www.sacredcirclecreativelife.com
http://www.sacredcirclecreativelife.com

It was a good giggle for the morning .

With that…it’s a good day for giving thanks.

Leave a Reply

