Day 24 Thanks for special people

Today I am extremely thankful some special people from

theeconomiccollapseblog.com

theeconomiccollapseblog.com

the church that I go to.  They gave my daughter and I a basket with some food in it.  It was a very pleasant surprise.  Not that I needed any food but because I am new to this church it was a way of welcoming us to their church at this time of celebration of the holidays.  Very sweet of them.

There are so many special people in my life.  Not just at church but so many outside of this church.  Many associated with another church that I have attended or worked with too.  They are so supportive even though I am not volunteering there anymore.  I love them all so very much.  Couldn’t ask for better friends.  God has blessed me very much.

One thought on “Day 24 Thanks for special people

Leave a Reply

