Life and Everyday

Day 27 Happy Thanksgiving

www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk
http://www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk

Happy Thanksgiving!  I will be leaving in the morning so I will say my happys tonight.  I am so thankful for my online family and friends this thanksgiving too.  My family of origin knows how thankful I am for them, I constantly tell them that.  But I am not sure how much my online family and friends know.  I am very thankful for all of you who read my blog and who hang out with me on facebook and such.  Y’all make coming online more fun and more exciting.  Knowing that someone out there cares about me and my Kbug and what’s going on in my life is amazing.  I am truly interested in your lives as well.  I love hearing stories and tales of happenings in your lives as well.  I love hearing about your families, trips, boyfriends, girlfriends, mishaps, love stories, fights, anything that is going on.  That makes life so much more fun and interesting.  I am so thankful that God put you into my life.  May our paths cross more throughout the course of this lifetime. ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

