365 Writing Prompts

The writing challenge is called 365 Writing Prompts.  It’s in the form of an Ebook….so I downloaded it and will be starting that today.

How about right now?

January 3
Kick it
What’s the 11th item on your bucket list?

To tell the truth….I don’t have a bucket list.  I haven’t really thought of making a bucket list.  With this prompt…maybe I should make a bucket list.  What exactly is a bucket list? A way to give your life some great goals.  Hmmmm.  Maybe I will come back later with my bucket list.  Then when I get them done, I will  post about them as I cross them off my list.  I will do a little research and get back to you on this one.

Leave a Reply

