UGH!! Pain….again…..

I admit….I did way more than I was supposed to yesterday.  I took some pain medicine before we started sorting and moving boxes down to the garage yesterday.  Mom came up and helped me carry boxes down.  Some boxes were relatively heavy, some were pretty light.  I think it was the up and down the steps that killed me.  Usually it isn’t that bad.  But with boxes, I can’t see where I am going.  I didn’t fall though.  woooohooo!!

pain cushion

This dx of Ehlers Danlos syndrome has me learning so many new things about what it is what it does what I need to do to keep myself from getting too hurt etc.  Add this to my autoimmune stuff, I feel like a walking mess.  I think I might spend some time writing down what dx’s I have been given and what is true and what is crap.  From mental health, etc. to all my general health yuck.  Then get all my allergies down, all my current meds down, try to get hospitalizations down.  That would be a huge problem because of the psych hospitalizations that I had when I was in my 20’s and early 30’s.  That time of my life really bit the dust.  ugh.

I am so sick of pain.  I wish and been praying to God would send a miracle for me.  To me and Katey….finding a place to live is pretty imminent right now.  my_joints_go_out_more_than_i_do_eds_awareness_button-r1eae097842c14de7b761d6361a49c299_x7sav_1024well, I need to go to bed before I fall asleep typing.  maybe my joints will stay in place more tomorrow.  night friends.

Leave a Reply

